## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Earl Durden, Chairman James W. Holton, Vice Chairman Janet Watermeier, Secretary Sidney Calloway Heidi Eddins Gasper Lazzara Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



Governor

## **Joint Meeting of the** Florida Transportation Commission (FTC) and

## **Transportation and Expressway Authority Membership of Florida (TEAMFL)**

January 5, 2005 9:00 a.m. to Noon Hyatt Regency Hotel, Orlando International Airport 9300 Airport Boulevard Orlando, Florida

TIME	SUBJECT	SPEAKERS
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Welcoming Remarks	Chairman Durden, FTC Chairman Ely, TEAMFL
	Welcome to Orlando	Allan Keen, Chair Orlando-Orange County Expressway Authority Jeff Fuqua, Chair Greater Orlando Aviation Authority
	TEAMFL Resolution Update	Bob Hartnett, Executive Director, TEAMFL
	New Member and Acknowledgements	Bob Hartnett, Executive Director, TEAMFL
9:20 a.m.	Chairmen's Reports	Chairman Durden Chairman Ely
9:40 a.m.	Agency Report	José Abreu, Secretary, FDOT
9:50 a.m.	Texas Toll Mobility Solutions	Jerry Hiebert, Chairman, TEAM TX
10:20 a.m.	Florida's Toll Mobility Solutions: Servando Parapar, Executive Director, Miami Dade Expressway Authority Mike Snyder, Executive Director, Orlando-Orange County Expressway Authority Ralph Mervine, Interim Executive Director, Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway Authority Jim Vest, Executive Director, Mid-Bay Bridge Authority Carol Goldwasser, Director of Toll Operations, Lee County Department of Transportation Mike Bauman, Division Chief, Miami-Dade County Public Works Dept. Causeways Division Jim Ely, Executive Director, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise	
11:25 a.m.	Florida Department of Transportation Public-Private Partnership Guidelines	Lowell Clary, Assistant Secretary Transportation Support, FDOT
11:45 a.m. 11:55 a.m.	Public Comment Adjournment	