FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chair Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Marshall Criser, III Earl Durden Martha "Marty" Lanahan Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



AGENDA

March 5, 2007 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation 605 Suwannee Street, Auditorium Tallahassee, Florida 850-414-4105

TIME	\$UBJECT	SPEAKERS
1:00 p.m.	Call to order and approval of the Minutes	Chairman Jim Holton
1:05 p.m.	Chairman's Report Consideration of CUTR Board Appointments	
	FTC Meeting of the Modes	Bob Jones, Florida Consensus Resolutions Consortium
1:15 p.m.	Agency Report	Stephanie Kopelousos, Interim Secretary
1:30 p.m.	Statewide Public Hearing Florida Department of Transportation's Department of Transportation Tentative Work Program Review For FY 2008 - 2012	Mark Reichert, Deputy Director Commissioners Department of Transportation
3:45 pm.	Break	
4:00 p.m.	Tampa Bay Regional Transportation Initiatives	Joe Smith, Tampa Bay Partnership Stuart Rogel and Amy Lettelleir
4:30 p.m.	Legislative Update	Sally Patrenos, Executive Director
4:45 p.m.	2 nd Quarter Performance Review	David Tassinari, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring
4:50 p.m.	Public Comment	
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman Holton