## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman
Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman
Sidney Calloway, Secretary
Gabriel Bustamante
Earl Durden
Marty Lanahan
Marcos Marchena
David A. Straz, Jr.



## **AGENDA**

MARCH 7, 2006 8:30 A.M. —11:00 A.M. FDOT AUDITORIUM TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA

	JUBJECI	)PEARER)
8:30 a.m.	Call to order and approval of the minutes	Chairman Holton and Commissioners
8:35 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Holton
8:50 a.m.	2 <sup>nd</sup> Quarter Performance Review	Mark Reichert, Assistant Executive Director
9:00 a.m.	Legislative Update	Sally Patrenos, Executive Director
9:10 a.m.	Statewide Public Hearing Florida Department of Transportation Tentative Work Program Review For FY 2006/2007 – 2010/2011	Commissioners Department of Transportation
10:45 a.m.	Public Comment	
11:00 a.m.	Adjourn	