FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chair Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Marshall Criser, III Martha "Marty" Lanahan Marcos Marchena Bart R. Pullum David A. Straz, Jr.



Charlie Crist Governor

AGENDA

July 25, 2007 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport Intercontinental Ballroom 1 9300 Airport Blvd. Orlando, Florida 32827

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
10:00 a.m.	Opening Remarks	Vice-Chair Watermeier
10:10 a.m.	General Discussion - HB 985 Oversight Provision	Commissioner Marchena
10:30 a.m.	Authority Briefings – Transit Authorities Central Florida Regional Transportation Authority South Florida Regional Transportation Authority Tampa Bay Area Regional Transportation Authority Jacksonville Transportation Authority (optional)	Vice-Chair and Commissioners
11:45 a.m.	Roundtable Discussion	All Attendees
12:00 p.m.	"Brown Bag" Lunch	
1:00 p.m.	Authority Briefings – Expressway, Bridge and Transportation Authorities (Maximum of 20 minutes each) Orlando-Orange County Expressway Authority Tampa-Hillsborough County Expressway Authority Miami-Dade Expressway Authority Southwest Florida Expressway Authority Northwest Florida Transportation Corridor Authority Santa Rosa Bay Bridge Authority Florida's Turnpike Enterprise	Vice-Chair and Commissioners
3:30 p.m.	Roundtable Discussion	All Attendees
4:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Vice-Chair Janet Watermeier