FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Marshall Criser, III Earl Durden Martha "Marty" Lanahan Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



Jeb Bush Governor

AGENDA

SEPTEMBER 7, 2006 8:30 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. HYATT REGENCY COCONUT POINT 5001 COCONUT ROAD BONITA SPRINGS, FL 34134 (239) 444-1234

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
8:30 a.m.	Call to order and approval of the Minutes	Chairman James W. Holton
8: 35 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman James W. Holton
8:45 a.m.	CUTR Board Nominee Review	Chairman James W. Holton and Commissioners
8:59 a.m.	FDOT Fiscal Year 2005/2006 Performance and Production Review	David Tassinari Manager Finance/Performance Monitoring
9:15 a.m.	Agency Report/Response to Performance Review	Secretary Denver Stutler, Jr.
9:30 a.m.	FDOT District Performance Reports	District Secretaries and the Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director
10:45 a.m.	Break	
11:00 a.m.	2005 Florida Toll Agency Performance Measures Report	Stephen L. Reich, Program Director, CUTR
11:30 a.m.	Port of Paim Beach Inland Port Cargo Complex	Kathy Andress, Deputy Director, Port of Palm Beach
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	Chairman James W. Holton and Commissioners
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman James W. Holton