FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Earl Durden, Chairman
James W. Holton, Vice Chairman
Janet Watermeier, Secretary
C. David Brown, II
Sidney Calloway
Gasper Lazzara
Norman Mansour
R. M. "Bob" Namoff



AGENDA

Wednesday, September 10, 2003 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Bay Point Marriott Panama City, Florida

TIME		SUBJECT	SPEAKERS
9:00	a.m.	Call to Order and Approval of Minutes	Chairman Durden and Commissioners
9:05	a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Durden
9:20	a.m.	Florida Department of Transportation Report	Secretary Jose Abreu
9:30	a.m.	State Transportation Needs Update	Dick Glaze Glaze and Associates
9:45	a.m.	Tea-21 Reauthorization Update	Assistant Secretary Lowell Clary
9:55	a.m.	Florida Department of Transportation Annual Performance Report	Secretary Jose Abreu and District Secretaries
12:00	p.m.	Lunch	
1:00	p.m.	Tour of the Hathaway Bridge	