FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman
Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman
Sidney Calloway, Secretary
Gabriel Bustamante
Marshall Criser, III
Martha "Marty" Lanahan
Marcos Marchena
Bart R. Pullum
David A. Straz, Jr.



AGENDA

September 13, 2007 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (CDT) Crowne Plaza, Grand Central Station 200 E. Gregory Street, Pensacola, Florida (850) 433-3336

TIME	SUBJECT	SPEAKERS
8:30 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of the Minutes Chairman's Report	Chairman James W. Holton
8:45 a.m.	Opening/Welcome	The Honorable John Fogg, Mayor of Pensacola
9:00 a.m.	FDOT Fiscal Year 2006/2007 Performance and Production Review	David Tassinari Manager Finance/Performance Monitoring
9:30 a.m.	Agency Report/Response to Performance Review	Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos
9:45 a.m.	Break	
10:00 a.m.	Update on the "Great Northwest"	District 3 Secretary Larry Kelley
10:15 a.m.	FDOT District Performance Reports (D-3, D-2, D-5, Turnpike, D-4, D-6, D-1, D-7)	District Secretaries and the Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director
11:30 a.m.	Review of Recommended Performance Measures for Transportation Authorities	Commissioner Marcos Marchena
11:50 a.m.	Public Comment	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman James W. Holton