FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman
Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman
Sidney Calloway, Secretary
Gabriel Bustamante
Earl Durden
Gasper Lazzara
Marcos Marchena
David A. Straz, Jr.



AGENDA

SEPTEMBER 14, 2005 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. FDOT DISTRICT 5 719 SOUTH WOODLAND AVENUE DELAND, FLORIDA

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
8:00 a.m.	Call to order and Approval of the Minutes	Chairman Jim Holton and Commissioners
8:05 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Jim Holton and Commissioners
8:20 a.m.	FDOT Fiscal Year 2004/2005 Performance and Production Review	Mark Reichert Senior Analyst
8:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Denver Stutler
9:00 a.m.	FDOT District Performance Reports	District Secretaries and the Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director
9:50 a.m.	Public Comment	Chairman Jim Holton
10:00 a.m.	Adjourn	