## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Earl Durden Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



## **AGENDA**

OCTOBER 26, 2005
10:00 A.M. – NOON
CENTER FOR URBAN TRANSPORTATION RESEARCH
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA
TAMPA, FLORIDA

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
10:00 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of the Minutes	Chairman Jim Holton and Commissioners
10:05 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Jim Holton
10:15 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Denver Stutler
10:30 a.m.	Current Transportation Issues	Senator Sebesta
10:45 a.m.	Turning Around a Toll Agency	Ralph Mervine, Executive Director Tampa-Hillsborough Expwy Author
11:15 a.m.	Update on CUTR Activities and Research	Ed Mierzejewski, PhD, PE
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	Chairman Jim Holton
Noon	Adjourn	