FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chair Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Marshall Criser, III Earl Durden Martha "Marty" Lanahan Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



AGENDA

DECEMBER 5, 2006 8:30 A.m. – 12:00 P.m. JACKSONVILLE TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY 100 NORTH MYRTLE AVENUE JACKSONVILLE, FL 32204 Phone (904) 630-3181

TIME	SUBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
8:30 a.m.	Call to order and approval of the Minutes	Chairman James W. Holton
8:35 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman James W. Holton
8:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Denver J. Stutler
9:00 a.m.	Proposed Future Corridors Action Plan	Secretary Denver J. Stutler
9:30 a.m.	Strategic Aggregate Study	Ananth Prasad, Chief Engineer
10:00 a.m.	Break	
10:15 a.m.	National Surface Transportation Policy and Revenue Study Commission - Update	Frank McArdle, Commissioner (NSTPRSC)
11:00 a.m.	Jacksonville Region Transportation Issues	Michael J. Blaylock, Executive Director Jacksonville Transportation Authority
11:30 a.m.	Jacksonville Port Initiatives/Issues	Rick Ferrin, Executive Director Jacksonville Port Authority
	CSXT Network Strategy Jacksonville Port Authority New Opportunities	Larry Ratcliffe, Jacksonville Port Authority
11:50 a.m.	Public Comment	Chairman James W. Holton and Commissioners
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman James W. Holton