FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Marshall Criser, III Martha "Marty" Lanahan Marcos Marchena Bart R. Pullum David A. Straz, Jr.



Charlie Crist Governor

AGENDA

DECEMBER 6, 2007 8:30 A.M. – 12:00P.M. DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION BURNS BUILDING AUDITORIUM TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
8:30 a.m.	Call to order, approval of the Minutes Chairman's Report	Chairman James W. Holton
8:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos
9:15 a.m.	1" Quarter FY 2008 Performance Report	David Tassinari, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring
9:20 a.m.	Safety Report	David Tassinari, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring
9:45 a.m.	Safety Initiatives	Marianne Trussell, Chief Safety Officer
10:00 a.m.	Break	
10:15 a.m.	Transportation Authority Performance Measures Update	Commissioner Marchena
10:30 a.m.	Moving Beyond the Gas Tax	Kevin Hoeflich, PB\$&J
10:50 a.m.	State Transportation Trust Fund Revenue Enhancement Proposal	Chairman Jame; W. Holton
11:30 a.m.	Election of Officers	Chairman James W. Holton
11:45	Public Comment	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman James W. Holton