FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

James W. Holton, Chairman Janet Watermeier, Vice Chairman Sidney Calloway, Secretary Gabriel Bustamante Earl Durden Marcos Marchena David A. Straz, Jr.



Jeb Bush Governor

Agenda

DECEMBER 7, 2005 8:30 A.M. – 11:30 A.M. MIAMI-DADE COUNTY EXPRESSWAY AUTHORITY 3790 NW 21st Street MIAMI, FLORIDA

TIME	\$UBJECT	\$PEAKER\$
8:30 a.m.	Call to Order Approval of the Minutes	Chairman Jim Holton and Commissioners
8:35 a.m.	Welcome	Chairman Darryl Sharpton Miami-Dade Expressway Authority
8:45 a.m.	Chairman's Report	Chairman Jim Holton
9:00 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Denver Stutler
9:15 a.m.	2025 Florida Transportation Plan	Ysela Llort, Assistant Secretary Intermodal Systems Development
9:35 a.m.	MPOAC 2006 Proposed Legislation	Howard Glassman, Executive Director MPOAC
9:50 a.m.	BREAK	MPOAC
10:00 a.m.	Miami Tunnel Project	Johnny Martinez, D6 Secretary
10:30 a.m.	Krome Avenue Improvements	Javier Rodriquez D6 Production Director
10:45 a.m.	Update on Southeast Florida Transit Issues Miami-Dade County Transit Broward County Transit Palm Tran	Roosevelt Bradley, Director Chris Walton, Mass Transit Director Chuck Cohen, Executive Director
11:15 a.m.	Public Comment	
11:30 a.m.	Adjourn	