FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ronald Howse Jim Sebesta



Teleconference Agenda June 18, 2015 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Florida Department of Transportation 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida Call-In # (850) 414-4976

	Subject	Speakers
10:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:15 a.m.	Status of Executive Director search process	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:30 a.m.	Status of plans for the July 22 FTC Workshop and July 23 FTC Meeting to be held in St. Augustine	Bob Romig, Executive Director Florida Transportation Commission
10:45 a.m.	Other Issues Raised by Commissioners	Commissioners
10:50 a.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
11:00 a.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission