## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
Beth Kigel, Secretary
John Browning
Donald Ellington
Maurice Ferré
Katherine Frazier
Jim Sebesta
Ken Wright



## **MEETING AGENDA**

December 12, 2013 8:30 a.m. - 12:05 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
8:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:00 a.m.	FDOT 2014 Legislative Proposals	Gerard O'Rourke, Director of Legislative Affairs, Florida Department of Transportation
9:30 a.m.	Safety Report	Lora Hollingsworth, Chief Safety Officer, Florida Department of Transportation
10:00 a.m.	Break	
10:15 a.m.	Florida Trade and Logistics Study 2.0	Tony Carvajal, Executive Vice-President, Florida Chamber Foundation
11:00 a.m.	Matthews Bridge Repair Project	Greg Evans, District Two Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
11:30 a.m.	Future Corridors Initiative Update	Bob Romig, State Transportation Development Administrator, Florida Department of Transportation
12:00 p.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
12:05 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission