## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Manuel Maroño, Secretary Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Beth Kigel Andy Tuck



## **MEETING AGENDA**

March 5, 2013
8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Florida Department of Transportation
Burns Auditorium
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
8:15 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
8:30 a.m.	The Fuel Tax: An Unsustainable Transportation Revenue Source	Mark Reichert, Assistant Executive Director, FTC
9:00 a.m.	FTC Review of the Tentative Work Program	Rick Gallant, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, FTC
9:45 a.m.	Secretary's Response to the Work Program Review	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
10:00 a.m.	BREAK	
10:15 a.m.	Districts/Turnpike/Rail Enterprise Presentations of Work Program	Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary Greg Evans, District Two Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Jim Wolfe, District Four Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Brian Blanchard, Representing District Seven Diane Scaccetti, Turnpike Enterprise Director Fred Wise, Rail Enterprise Director
12:00 p.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
12:05 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC