FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Manuel Maroño, Secretary Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ned Lautenbach Andy Tuck



MEETING AGENDA

January 9, 2012 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to OrderApproval of MinutesChairman's Report	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
1:15 p.m.	Agency Report • Presentation of Legislative Package	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, FDOT
1:30 p.m.	FTC Highway Safety Report 2010	Rick Gallant, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, FTC
2:00 p.m.	Statewide Public Hearing and Review of the 5-Year Tentative Work Program (TWP)	Mark Reichert, Deputy Executive Director, FTC
2:45 p.m.	Secretary's Response to the Work Program Review	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, FDOT
3:00 p.m.	Break	
3:15 p.m.	Districts/Turnpike Enterprise Work Program Presentations	Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary Nick Tsengas, District Two Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Jim Wolfe, District Four Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Don Skelton, District Seven Secretary Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, Turnpike Director Francis Gibbs, Interim Rail Enterprise Director
4:45 p.m.	Public Comment and Adoption of TWP	
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC