FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Marty Lanahan, Chair Bart Pullum, Vice-Chair Garrett Walton, Secretary Ronald Howse Marcos Marchena Joseph Mazurkiewicz Manuel Rose, M.D.



MEETING AGENDA

March 7, 2011 1:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida (850) 414-4105

| Time | Subject | Speakers |
|-----------|---|--|
| 1:30 p.m. | Call to Order and Chairman's Report Transportation Funding Update Legislative Outlook FTC Officer Elections | Marty Lanahan, Chairman, FTC |
| 2:00 p.m. | Tentative 5-Year Work Program Review and Public Hearing | Mark Reichert, Deputy Executive Director, FTC |
| 2:45 p.m. | Agency Report and Secretary's Response to the Work Program Review | Secretary, FDOT |
| 3:00 p.m. | Break | |
| 3:15 p.m. | Districts/Turnpike Enterprise Review of Work Program | Stan Cann, District One Secretary Alan Mosley, District Two Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Jim Wolfe, District Four Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Don Skelton, District Seven Secretary Kevin Thibault, Turnpike Director Kevin Thibault, Rail Enterprise Director |
| 4:45 p.m. | Public Comment | |
| 5:00 p.m. | Adjourn | Marty Lanahan, Chairman, FTC |