FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Marty Lanahan, Chair Bart Pullum, Vice-Chair Garrett Walton, Secretary Ronald Howse Manuel Maroño Joseph Mazurkiewicz Manuel Rose, M.D. Jay Trumbull



MEETING AGENDA

May 19, 2011 3:00 P.M. - Until Close of Business Port of Tampa 1101 Channelside Drive Tampa, Florida 33602 (850) 414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
3:00 P.M. – until conclusion of business	Port of Tampa Overview and Port of Tampa Boat Tour	Richard Wainio, Director, Port of Tampa