## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Marty Lanahan, Chair Bart Pullum, Vice-Chair Garrett Walton, Secretary Ronald Howse Manuel Maroño Joseph Mazurkiewicz Manuel Rose, M.D. Jay Trumbull



## **MEETING AGENDA**

May 20, 2011 8:30 A.M. - Until Close of Business Port of Tampa Board Room 1101 Channelside Drive Tampa, Florida 33602 (850) 414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report • FTC Officer Elections	Marty Lanahan, Chairman, FTC
8:45 a.m.	2011 Legislative Session Review	Mark Reichert, Deputy Executive Director, FTC
9:00 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary of FDOT
9:15 a.m.	Update on Florida Ports: Panama Canal Expansion	Richard Wainio, Director, Port of Tampa
9:30 a.m.	Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Special Projects Coordinator , and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
10:30 a.m.	Break	
10:45 a.m.	Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Authority Responses	Rick Gallant, FTC Special Projects Coordinator , and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Marty Lanahan, Chairman, FTC