## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Martha "Marty" Lanahan, Chair Bart Pullum, Vice-Chair Garrett Walton, Secretary Thomas Conrecode Ronald Howse Marcos Marchena Joseph M. Mazurkiewicz Manuel S. Rose, M.D.



## **WORKSHOP AGENDA**

July 7, 2010 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. 2010 FBT- TEAMFL Transportation Summit Disney's Contemporary Resort Ballroom of the Americas (A) Orlando, Florida

Subject

Tille	Subject Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	Opening Comments	Commissioner Garrett Walton, Acting Chairman
	The Changing Landscape of Transportation in Florida:	
	<ul> <li>Rail: Where are we, where are we going, and how long will it take to get there?</li> </ul>	Kevin Thibault, Executive Director, Florida Rail Enterprise
	Going Cashless: The Evolution of All-Electronic Tolling	Jennifer Olson, Deputy Executive Director and COO, Nicola Liquori, Deputy Executive Director and CFO, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
10:00 a.m.	Adjourn	Commissioner Garrett Walton, Acting Chairman

