FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Garrett Walton, Chair
Joseph Mazurkiewicz, Vice-Chair
Ronald Howse, Secretary
Maurice Ferré
Marty Lanahan
Manuel Maroño
Bart Pullum
Manuel Rose, M.D.
Jay Trumbull



MEETING AGENDA

July 14, 2011 8:00 A.M. - Until Conclusion of Business Vinoy Renaissance 501 5th Avenue Northeast St. Petersburg, Florida 33701

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:00 A.M.	Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance Approval of Minutes Chairman's Report:	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
8:15 A.M.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, FDOT Secretary
8:30 A.M.	Continuation of Workshop	All Commissioners
10:15 A.M.	Public Comment	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
10:30 A.M.	Next Meeting	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
	Adjourn	