FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Martha T. Lanahan, Chairman Bart R. Pullum, Vice-Chairman Garrett Walton, Secretary Thomas Conrecode Ronald Howse Marcos Marchena Joseph M. Mazurkiewicz Manuel S. Rose



AGENDA

September 15, 2010 8:30 AM -- 12:00 PM Florida Department of Transportation Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida (850) 414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	Call to order, approval of minutes, Chairman's report	Chairman Marty Lanahan
9:00 a.m.	FY 2009/10 Performance and Production Review	David Tassinari, Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring
9:30 a.m.	Agency Report/Response to Review	Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos
10:00 a.m.	Break	
10:15 a.m.	<u>District Secretaries/Turnpike Enterprise</u> <u>Presentations</u>	District Secretaries, Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director
11:30 a.m.	Florida Rail Enterprise and Florida Statewide Passenger Rail Commission Update	Kevin Thibault, Executive Director, Rail Enterprise
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman Marty Lanahan

