FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Marcos Marchena, Chair Sidney Calloway, Vice-Chair Martha "Marty" Lanahan, Secretary Thomas Conrecode Marshall Criser, III Joseph M. Mazurkiewicz Bart R. Pullum Manuel S. Rose, M.D. Garrett Walton



AGENDA

October 2, 2008 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 Noon Florida Department of Transportation District 7 Headquarters, Auditorium 11201 N. McKinley Drive Tampa, Florida 33612 (813) 975-6000

| Time | Subject | Speakers |
|------------|---|---|
| 8:30 a.m. | Call to order, approval of minutes, Chairman's Report | Chairman Marcos Marchena |
| 8:45 a.m. | Legislative Remarks | Representative Rich Glorioso |
| 9:00 a.m. | Transportation Authority Oversight Measures and Objectives | Commissioner Marshall Criser, III |
| 9:15 a.m. | FDOT Fiscal Year 2007/2008 Performance and Production Review | David Tassinari, Manager of Finance and Performance |
| 9:45 a.m. | Agency Report/Response to Performance Review | Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos |
| 10:00 a.m. | Break | |
| 10:15 a.m. | FDOT District Performance Reports | District Secretaries and Turnpike Enterprise Executive Director |
| 11:45 a.m. | Public Comment | Executive Director |
| 12:00 p.m. | Adjourn | Chairman Marcos Marchena |

