FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Martha Lanahan, Chairman Bart Pullum, Vice-Chairman Garrett Walton, Secretary Thomas Conrecode Ronald Howse Marcos Marchena Joseph Mazurkiewicz Manuel Rose



AGENDA

November 5, 2010 8:30 A.M.-12:00 P.M. Burns Building Auditorium, 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399 (850) 414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	Call to order, approval of minutes, Chairman's report	Chairman Marty Lanahan
8:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos
9:00 a.m.	Florida Rail Enterprise & Statewide Passenger Rail Commission Updates	Kevin Thibault, Executive Director
9:15 a.m.	Florida Freight Flow Analysis Report	Carrie Blanchard, Ph.D. Director of Research & Public Policy, Florida Chamber Foundation
9:45 a.m.	2060 Florida Transportation Plan: Review of the Final Draft	Kathy Neill, Director, Office of Policy Planning
10:15 a.m.	Break	
10:30 a.m.	Florida Rail System Plan	Fred Wise, State Rail Manager
11:00 a.m.	Statewide Seaport System Plan	Meredith Dahlrose, State Seaport Manager
11:30 a.m.	FTC Highway Safety Report 2009	David Tassinari, Manager of Finance & Performance Monitoring
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	
12:00 a.m.	Adjourn	Chairman Marty Lanahan

