## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Marcos Marchena, Chair Martha "Marty" Lanahan, Vice-Chair Garrett Walton, Secretary Thomas Conrecode Marshall Criser, III Joseph M. Mazurkiewicz Bart R. Pullum Manuel S. Rose, M.D.



## **AGENDA**

December 3, 2009
12:30 P.M. – 4:30 P.M.
Florida Department of Transportation
Executive Conference Room
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida
850-414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
12:30 p.m.	Call to order, approval of minutes, Chairman's report	Chairman Marcos Marchena
12:45 p.m.	Agency Report	Secretary Stephanie Kopelousos
1:00 p.m.	Safety Report	David Tassinari
1:30 p.m.	Safety Office Presentation	Kevin Thibault, Assistant Secretary for Engineering and Operations
2:00 p.m.	Strategic Intermodal System Update	Debbie Hunt, Assistant Secretary for Intermodal Systems Development
3:00 p.m.	Break	
3:15 p.m.	Seaport Plan Update	Debbie Hunt, Assistant Secretary for Intermodal Systems Development
3:30p.m.	Mobility Fee Study : Legislative mandate of Senate Bill 360	Debbie Hunt, Assistant Secretary for Intermodal Systems Development
4:00 p.m.	Election of Officers	Chairman Marcos Marchena
4:15 p.m.	Public Comment	
4:30 p.m.	Adjourn	Chairman Marcos Marchena

