FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Manuel Maroño, Secretary Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Beth Kigel Ned Lautenbach Andy Tuck



MEETING AGENDA

April 5, 2012 9:30 a.m.–10:30 a.m. Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay 2900 Bayport Drive Tampa, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:30 a.m.	Call to Order Introduction of Members Chairman's Report 	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
9:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary FDOT
10:00 a.m.	 Presentation of Commission Objectives Transportation Revenue Alternative Future Corridors Initiative Regional Governance (Including District Boundaries) Trade and Logistics Vision Toll Authority Efficiencies Study 	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC and Staff
10:30 a.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC