## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman Manuel Maroño, Secretary Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Beth Kigel Ned Lautenbach Andy Tuck



## **MEETING AGENDA**

May 9, 2012 1:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m. Canaveral Port Authority Board Room 445 Challenger Road Cocoa, Florida 32920

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
1:15 p.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary FDOT
1:30 p.m.	Bonding 101	Cherian George, Global Infrastructure & Project Finance Group Fitch Ratings
2:00 p.m.	Port Canaveral Overview	Stan Payne, Chief Executive Officer, Port Canaveral Authority
2:15 p.m.	Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
3:00 p.m.	Break	
3:15 p.m.	Continuation of Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
4:30 p.m.	Workshop FTC Cost Efficiencies Study of Transportation Authorities	Commission and Transportation Authorities
6:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC