FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Garrett Walton, Chair Joseph Mazurkiewicz, Vice-Chair Ronald Howse, Secretary Maurice Ferré Marty Lanahan Manuel Maroño Bart Pullum Manuel Rose, M.D. Jay Trumbull



WORKSHOP AGENDA July 13, 2011 5:00 P.M. - Until Conclusion of Business Vinoy Renaissance 501 5th Avenue Northeast St. Petersburg, Florida 33701

Time	Subject	Speakers
5:00 P.M.	Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
5:15 P.M.	General Discussion of Florida Transportation Commission and Transportation-Related Issues	All Commissioners
7:45 P.M.	Public Comment	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
8:00 P.M.	Next Meeting	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
	Adjourn	