FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron Howse, Chairman David Genson, Vice-Chairman John Browning Richard Burke Julius Davis Alex Lastra Russell (Rusty) Roberts



Ron DeSantis Governor

MEETING AGENDA August 22, 2024 9:00 AM Eastern FDOT Burns Building Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street, Tallahassee, Florida

	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order Roll call Recognitions	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Consent Agenda • FTC Meeting Minutes – June 20, 2024	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
3.	 Reports/Presentations FDOT Agency & Legislative Update Moving Florida Forward Update Impact of federal court ruling: re delegation of the EPA's 404 program to the State of Florida 	 Jared W. Perdue, P.E., FDOT Secretary Will Watts, P.E., FDOT Assistant Secretary Jennifer Marshall, P.E., FDOT Office of Environmental Management
4.	Executive Director Update	Ralph Yoder, Executive Director
5.	 General FTC issues/ business FTC action items FTC informational items Other items of discussion as needed 	Ron Howse, Chairman Ralph Yoder, Executive Director FTC Commissioners
6.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Ron Howse, Chairman