FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Garrett Walton, Chair Joseph Mazurkiewicz, Vice-Chair Ronald Howse, Secretary Maurice Ferré Manuel Maroño Bart Pullum Manuel Rose Jay Trumbull



MEETING AGENDA

September 14, 2011 8:30 A.M. - Until Conclusion of Business FDOT Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 A.M.	Call to Order and Pledge of Allegiance Approval of Minutes Chairman's Report	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
8:45 A.M.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, FDOT Secretary
9:00 A.M.	Performance and Production Review of the FDOT for FY 2010/11	Mark Reichert, FTC Assistant Executive Director
9:45 A.M.	FDOT Response to Performance and Production Review	Ananth Prasad, FDOT Secretary
10:00 A.M.	Break	
10:15 A.M.	FDOT Districts/Turnpike Response to Performance and Production Review	FDOT District Secretaries/Turnpike Executive Director
11:30 A.M.	Status Report: MPOAC Revenue Study	Steve Reich, CUTR Interim Director
12:00 P.M.	Public Comment	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
12:05 P.M.	Next Meeting	Garrett Walton, FTC Chairman
	Adjourn	