## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
Manuel Maroño, Secretary
Donald Ellington
Maurice Ferré
Katherine Frazier
Beth Kigel
Ned Lautenbach
Andy Tuck



## **MEETING AGENDA**

September 20, 2012
10:30 a.m. – Until Conclusion of Business
Florida Department of Transportation
Burns Building Auditorium
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
10:30 a.m.	<ul><li>Call to Order</li><li>Approval of Minutes</li><li>Chairman's Report</li></ul>	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC
10:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, FDOT
11:00 a.m.	FDOT Aviation Office Roles and Responsibilities	Aaron Smith, State Aviation Manager, FDOT
11:30 a.m.	Performance and Production Review of the FDOT for FY 2011/12	Mark Reichert, Assistant Executive Director, FTC
12:30 p.m.	Lunch Break	
1:30 p.m.	FDOT Secretary's Response to the Performance and Production Review	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, FDOT
2:00 p.m.	FDOT Districts/Turnpike Enterprise Response to Performance and Production Review	Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary Greg Evans, District Two Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Jim Wolfe, District Four Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Don Skelton, District Seven Secretary Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, Turnpike Director
3:30 p.m.	Public Comment	
3:35 p.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, FTC