FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ron DeSantis

Governor

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Julius Davis David Genson Ronald Howse Jeffrey Novotny Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

MEETING AGENDA

January 9, 2019 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. **Burns Building Auditorium** 605 Suwannee Street, Tallahassee, Florida

OpenVoice Teleconference Information:

Phone: 1-888-585-9008 **Conference Room: 312-683-122**

Time	Subject	Speakers
1.	Call to Order • Approval of Prior Meeting Minutes	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2.	Florida Department of Transportation Secretary Position Vacancy- Review Applications and/or Resume's submitted to Commission	Florida Transportation Commission
3.	Break	
4.	Florida Department of Transportation Secretary Position Vacancy- Review Applications and/or Resume's submitted to Commission	Florida Transportation Commission
5.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC