FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donnie Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

Rick Scott Governor

CONFERENCE CALL AGENDA
June 7, 2018
10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
Conference Bridge 850-414-4972-PIN# 490513
605 Suwannee Street-Tallahassee, Florida

Subject Speakers

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes
 Minutes for Conference Calls
 Dated May 10, 2018 and May 24, 2018-Re-Drafted

2. Outstanding and Follow Up Issues:

- Commissioner Issues/ Concerns (<u>April 12, 2018 Meeting -</u> <u>List Compiled by Clark Jennings, Attorney General's Office</u>)
- ID Card Holders and ID Format/Signature
- Capitol Access Applications
- FTC Awards Program Process
- Transportation Agencies' Leadership Roles-<u>Research and data on Southeastern states and 10 most populous states</u>
- FTBA Convention August 2-5, 2018
- Floridians for BetterTransportation-30 Year Celebration July 16-18, 2018

3. Public Comment and Adjournment

Chairman Trumbull, Commissioners, and others

Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission

Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC