FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



MEETING AGENDA

January 11, 2016 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation, Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report • Approval of Minutes	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
1:15 p.m.	Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
Statewide Public Hearing on the FDOT Tentative Work Program		
1:30 p.m.	FTC Review of the Tentative Work Program	Mark Reichert, Assistant Executive Director, FTC
2:15 p.m.	Secretary's Response to the Tentative Work Program Review	Jim Boxold, Secretary, FDOT
2:30 p.m.	BREAK	
2:45 p.m.	Districts/Turnpike/Rail Enterprise Presentations of Work Program	Diane Scaccetti, Turnpike Enterprise Director Paul Steinman, District Seven Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gerry O'Reilly, District Four Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Greg Evans, District Two Secretary Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary Brian Blanchard, Rail Enterprise Director
4:45 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC