FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
Beth Kigel, Secretary
John Browning
Donald Ellington
Maurice Ferré
Katherine Frazier
Jim Sebesta
Ken Wright



MEETING AGENDA

January 24, 2014 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport 9300 Airport Boulevard Orlando, Florida 32837

(Note: See TEAMFL agenda for full schedule)

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:30 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:45 a.m.	Agency Report	Ananth Prasad, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
10:00 a.m.	Updates on Centralized Customer Service System (CCSS) and SunPass Interoperability	Diane Scaccetti, Executive Director, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
10:15 a.m.	Florida Cruise Industry: A Statewide Perspective Report	Juan Flores, State Freight and Logistics Administrator, Florida Department of Transportation
10:25 a.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:30 a.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission