## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Ronald Howse, Chairman
Jay Trumbull, Vice-Chairman
Beth Kigel, Secretary
John Browning
Donald Ellington
Maurice Ferré
Katherine Frazier
Jim Sebesta
Ken Wright



## **MEETING AGENDA**

January 23, 2015 9:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. Hyatt Regency Orlando International Airport 9300 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard Orlando, Florida 32837

(Note: See TEAMFL agenda for full schedule)

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:30 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks • Election of Officers: Discussion and Possible Action	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:35 a.m.	Executive Director's Report	Bob Romig, Executive Director, Florida Transportation Commission
9:40 a.m.	Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:50 a.m.	Updates on Centralized Customer Service System (CCSS) and SunPass Interoperability	Diane Scaccetti, Executive Director, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
10:00 a.m.	I-4 Ultimate Project Update	Noranne Downs, District 5 Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
10:25 a.m.	Public Comment	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:30 a.m.	Adjourn	Ron Howse, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission