FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ronald Howse Jim Sebesta



MEETING AGENDA

March 2, 2015 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation, Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
	Approval of Minutes	
1:15 p.m.	Executive Director's Report	Bob Romig, Executive Director, FTC
Statewide Public Hearing on the FDOT Tentative Work Program		
1:30 p.m.	FTC Review of the Tentative Work Program	Leann Livingston, Special Projects Coordinator, FTC
2:15 p.m.	Secretary's Agency Report and Response to the Tentative Work Program Review	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
2:30 p.m.	BREAK	
2:45 p.m.	Districts/Turnpike/Rail Enterprise Presentations of Work Program	Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary Greg Evans, District Two Secretary Tommy Barfield, District Three Secretary Jim Wolfe, District Four Secretary Noranne Downs, District Five Secretary Gus Pego, District Six Secretary Paul Steinman, District Seven Secretary Diane Scaccetti, Turnpike Enterprise Director Brian Blanchard, Rail Enterprise Director
4:45 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC