## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



## **MEETING AGENDA**

April 29, 2016
9:00 a.m. – 12:20 p.m.
In conjunction with TEAMFL Meeting at:
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay
2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, Florida 33607

## (Agenda for FTC portion of meeting. See TEAMFL agenda for full details.)

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:20 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
	Approval of Minutes	
9:35 a.m.	Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:50 a.m.	Updates on Centralized Customer Service System (CCSS) and National SunPass Interoperability	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
10:15 a.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC
10:20 a.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC