FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



MEETING AGENDA

June 7, 2016 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Miami Dade Expressway Authority Board Room 3790 N.W. 21st Street Miami, Florida 33142

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's ReportApproval of Minutes	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:15 a.m.	Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:30 a.m.	Future Vision for Transportation In Florida	Senator Jeff Brandes, Chairman, Senate Transportation Committee
10:00 a.m.	Integrated Corridor Management (ICM)	Steve Corbin, Vice-President for Business Development, Kapsch USA
10:30 a.m.	Proposal for Southeast Florida Regional Transportation Forum	Maurice Ferré, Commissioner, Florida Transportation Commission and Aileen Boucle, Executive Director, Miami-Dade Metropolitan Planning Organization
10:45 a.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
10:50 a.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
11:00 a.m.	Tour of the Miami Intermodal Center (MIC)	Florida Transportation Commissioners; Adolfo Fassrainer, MIC Program Manager, Florida Department of Transportation