FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



MEETING AGENDA

July 19, 2016 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Don Cesar Hotel Grand Ballroom 95 Cordova Street, St. Pete Beach, Florida 32084 (904) 819-6065

Time	Subject	Speakers
8:30 a.m.	 Call to Order and Chairman's Report Approval of Minutes Chairman's Report 	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:00 a.m.	FDOT Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:15 a.m.	Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of the following Transportation Authorities:
10:15 a.m.	Break	
10:30 a.m.	Continuation of the Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
12:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC