FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ronald Howse Jim Sebesta



MEETING AGENDA

July 23, 2015 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Casa Monica Hotel Ballroom 95 Cordova Street, St. Augustine, Florida 32084 (904) 819-6065

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:15 a.m.	Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of the following Transportation Authorities: Florida's Turnpike System Osceola County Expressway Authority Miami-Dade Expressway Authority Central Florida Expressway Authority Santa Rosa Bay Bridge Authority Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway Authority Mid-Bay Bridge Authority Central Florida Regional Transportation Authority Jacksonville Transportation Authority South Florida Regional Transportation Authority Northwest Florida Transportation Corridor Authority Tampa Bay Area Regional Transportation Authority Northeast Florida Regional Transportation Commission
10:15 a.m.	Break	
10:30 a.m.	Continuation of the Annual Transportation Authority Oversight Report and Responses from the Transportation Authorities	Rick Gallant, FTC Manager of Finance and Performance Monitoring, and Representatives of Transportation Authorities
12:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC