## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION





Rick Scott Governor

## MEETING AGENDA

September 29, 2016 2:30 – 5:30 p.m.

## Regency Rooms 5 and 6 Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress One Grand Cypress Boulevard, Orlando, Florida 32836 (407) 239-1234

Time	Subject	Speakers
2:30 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report <ul> <li>Introduction: Executive Director</li> <li>Approval of Minutes</li> <li>Chairman's Report</li> </ul>	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
2:45 p.m.	Performance and Production Review of the FDOT for FY 2015/16	Mark Reichert, Assistant Executive Director
3:15 p.m.	Break	
3:30 p.m.	FDOT Agency Report/FDOT Response to the Performance and Production Review	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
4:00 p.m.	FDOT Districts/Turnpike Enterprise Response to Performance and Production Review	District Secretaries: Chris Smith (D1 Director of Transportation Development), Greg Evans (D2), Tommy Barfield (D3), Gerry O'Reilly (D4), Noranne Downs (D5), Harold Desdunes (D6 Director of Transportation Development), Paul Steinman (D7), Diane Gutierrez- Scaccetti (Turnpike Director)

5:30 p.m. Public Comment and Adjournment

Jay Trumbull, Chairman

Matthew D. Ubben | Executive Director FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION 605 Suwannee Street, MS-9, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450 Office (850) 414-4105 | Fax (850) 414-4234 www.ftc.state.fl.us