FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Governor

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

MEETING AGENDA

November 2, 2016 9:00 a.m. – Noon

Auditorium Haydon Burns Building, 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida 32399 (850) 414-4105

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report Approval of Minutes Chairman's Report 	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
9:15 a.m.	FDOT Agency Report	Jim Boxold, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
9:30 a.m.	FDOT, Long Range Program Plan (LRPP), FY's 2017-18 through 2021-22	Brian Watts, Sr. Policy Analyst, SIS Strategic Plan, LRPP, FDOT
10:00 a.m.	FDOT 2017 Legislative Proposals	Shannon Dunaway Schuessler, Director of Legislative Affairs, FDOT
10:15 a.m.	NEPA Assignment Program Update	Jim Wood, Administrator, State Transportation Development Office, FDOT
10:30 a.m.	Break	
10:45 a.m.	FOR APPROVAL: Results of Charrette on Transportation Authority Performance Measures held October 17-18	Donnie Ellington, Commissioner
Noon	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman