FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donnie Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

Rick Scott Governor

MEETING AGENDA

December 7, 2017 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Burns Building Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street, Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report Chairman's ReportApproval of Prior Meeting Minutes	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:15 a.m.	Performance and Production Review	FTC Staff Mike Dew, Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
10:30 a.m.	Break	
10:45 a.m.	Performance and Production Review Con't	Florida Department of Transportation District Secretaries
1:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC