## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning **Donald Ellington** Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

Rick Scott Governor

## **MEETING AGENDA**

March 6, 2017 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

## Florida Department of Transportation, Burns Auditorium 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Report <ul><li>Approval of Minutes</li><li>Chairman's Report</li></ul>	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
1:15 p.m.	Agency Report	Rachel Cone, Interim Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
Statewide Public Hearing on the FDOT Tentative Work Program		
1:30 p.m.	FTC Review of the Tentative Work Program	Matthew D. Ubben, Executive Director/Rick Gallant, Manager, Finance and Performance Monitoring
2:15 p.m.	Secretary's Response to the Tentative Work Program Review	Rachel Cone
2:30 p.m.	Break	
2:45 p.m.	Presentations of Work Program	L.K. Nandum, D1 Secretary Greg Evans, D2 Secretary Phillip Gainer, D3 Secretary Gerry O'Reilly, D4 Secretary Steve Martin, D5 Secretary
Matthew D. Ubben   Executive Director		

FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

605 Suwannee Street, MS-9, Tallahassee, FL 32399-0450 Office (850) 414-4105 | Fax (850) 414-4234 www.ftc.state.fl.us

## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jim Wolfe, D6 Secretary Paul Steinman, D7 Secretary Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, Turnpike Enterprise Director

Tom Byron, Rail Enterprise Director

4:45 p.m. **Public Comment** *Jay Trumbull* 

5:00 p.m. **Adjourn** Jay Trumbull