## FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Katherine Frazier Ronald Howse Jim Sebesta



Teleconference Agenda
August 13, 2015
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
Florida Department of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, Florida
Call-In # (850) 414-4976

	Subject	Speakers
10:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
10:05 a.m.	Status of Executive Director Search Process and Discussion of Next Steps	Jay Trumbull, Chairman Commissioners
10:30 a.m.	Status of plans for the September 21-22 FTC Workshop and FTC Meeting to be held in Miami	Bob Romig, Executive Director Bibi Ramos, Commissioner Liaison
10:40 a.m.	Other Issues Raised by Commissioners	Commissioners
10:50 a.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman
11:00 a.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman