FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



WORKSHOP AGENDA

January 12, 2016 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Florida Department of Transportation Executive Conference Room 605 Suwannee Street Tallahassee, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:15 a.m.	Discussion on FDOT Permitting Process	Brian Blanchard, Assistant Secretary for Engineering and Operations, Florida Department of Transportation Rudy Powell, Director, Office of Maintenance, FDOT
10:15 a.m.	Complete Streets Discussion with focus on Gaines Street Project	Billy Hattaway, District One Secretary, FDOT
11:15 a.m.	Other Issues	FTC Commissioners
11:45 a.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
12:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission