FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



WORKSHOP AGENDA April 28, 2016 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay Roseate Spoonbill Room 2900 Bayport Drive Tampa, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
1:15 p.m.	P3 Process in Florida	Leon Corbett, Project Finance Manager, Florida Department of Transportation
2:00 p.m.	Financial Feasibility process for Turnpike Projects	Nicola Liquori, Deputy Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer, Florida's Turnpike Enterprise
2:30 p.m.	District Boundaries	FTC Commissioners
2:45 p.m.	Large Project Multi-Crossing Permitting Process	Rudy Powell, Director Office of Maintenance, Florida Department of Transportation
3:00 p.m.	CCSS Discussion on CFX Decision not to Participate	FTC Commissioners
3:30 p.m.	Other Issues	FTC Commissioners
4:45 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission