FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donald Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta



WORKSHOP AGENDA

June 06, 2016 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

District 6 SunGuide Transportation Management Center 2nd Floor Conference Room, Room 212 1001 N.W. 111th Avenue Miami, Florida 33172

Time	Subject	Speakers
1:00 p.m.	Tour of the District Six SunGuide Operations Center	Jim Wolfe, District Six Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
2:00 p.m.	Call to Order and Chairman's Opening Remarks	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
2:15 p.m.	Florida Transportation Commission Executive Director Search	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission and Members
3:30 p.m.	FDOT Executive Compensation Discussion	Ron Howse, Commissioner, Florida Transportation Commission and Members
3:45 p.m.	I-95 Express Lanes Safety Issue	Maurice Ferré, Commissioner, Florida Transportation Commission and members; Jim Wolfe, District Six Secretary, Florida Department of Transportation
4:00 p.m.	Action Items from Prior Meetings	Florida Transportation Commission Members
4:50 p.m.	Public Comment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
5:00 p.m.	Adjourn	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission