FLORIDA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION



Jay Trumbull, Chairman Ken Wright, Vice-Chairman Beth Kigel, Secretary John Browning Donnie Ellington Maurice Ferré Ronald Howse Teresa Sarnoff Jim Sebesta

Rick Scott Governor

WORKSHOP AGENDA

September 21, 2017 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. The Lodge at Wakulla Springs Wakulla Springs, Florida

Time	Subject	Speakers
9:00 a.m.	Call to Order	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, Florida Transportation Commission
9:15 a.m.	Commission Operational Issues	Commissioners and others
10:45 a.m.	Commission Administrative Issues	Commissioners and others
11:45 p.m.	Lunch	
12:45 p.m.	Outstanding Issues	Commissioners and other
1:00 p.m.	Public Comment and Adjournment	Jay Trumbull, Chairman, FTC